top of page

NOTW: Pink Lining On Gray Clouds

IT IS FREEZING OUTSIDE! Brrr...I'm not sure where you are (hopefully not Boston and if you are from Boston I'm wicked sorry about your never ending blizzahd) but here in PGH it has not gone above freezing since late Friday. We're looking at our typical teasing mornings of thinly veiled pink sunrises with afternoon gray skies. So I made a simple polish change today based on another manicure I saw but changed up the colors to commemorate our crappy PGH weather.

Pink Lining On Gray Clouds

Main Color: Rimmel London 60 Seconds in 4259 (Gray)

Gray Glitter: Nicole by Opi Follow Me On Glitter

Pink: ORLY in Kiss The Bride

Pink Glitter: Sinful Colors in Glass Pink and Ulta in Diva

White Stripes: It's So Easy Stripe Rite in White

Pink Heart: ORLY in Kiss The Bride and Ulta in Diva

As always I started with American Classics Gelous gel coat and finished with INM Out The Door top coat. I hope you enjoy this mani as much as I am. It's the perfect combo of mysterious and feminine, sort of like this song by Portishead, Glory Box. Hope you're all enjoying your Presidents Day. Until next time amigas, adios!

bottom of page