top of page

NOTW: In Black And White

It's been a while since I have done my nails. Since I started working at the Mr's shop it is futile, my polish gets chipped within a couple hours and my cuticles are a mess. Finally got some time this weekend to give myself a decent manicure and wanted something that I could fix easily when the chips did come.

Black Base: Rimmel London 60 Seconds in Hot Black To Go

White Base: Sinful Colors in Snow Me White

Black Lines: It's So Easy Stripe Rite in Black

White Lines: It's So Easy Stripe Rite in White

A little bit mod, a little bit minimalist, but very easy to do. Instead of trying to paint a straight line, which can be a bit difficult to do, just place the brush on your finger and roll your finger in the direction you would like your line to go in. As always apply a base coat and top coat. If you get any chips along the way just use It's So Easy to fill them in. Hope you enjoy this as much as I did. Until next time amigas, adios!


bottom of page